Return to Oyster Table
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally have my own! November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Beth Hughes from Deltaville, VA United States  
After years of borrowing this oyster table from my friends and family and having to go home to NC to pick it up and bring it back here to Deltaville  on the Chesapeake Bay. I ordered my own. It came well packaged (a flat disk for the top, a square for the center) and was super easy (3 bolts) to put together.

We had an oyster roast last night and FOUR friends have decided that will be ordering them too! This is the best table and super easy to clean (hose it off) and roll into the garage for next week! Thanks so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Oyster Table November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Cindy Reaves from Ayden, NC United States  
I believe the oyster table is good and well made (husband will open at Christmas). Packaging was damaged when it arrived as one of the inserts/prongs were completely threw the package leaving a big chunk exposed. At this point I cannot see damage, but have not opened it in its entirety yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Small dent November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Virginia Bunch from Newport News , VA United States  
We are very pleased with the oyster table we ordered. I gave it three stars because it arrived slightly dented on the side. I’m sure this was due to the handling of it during shipping, but I can’t be sure. Maybe better packing could have prevented this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oyster Table October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Dominic Phillimeano from Newport, NC United States  
I am very pleased with my new table. It's lightweight, easy to clean, and  breaks down easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!! October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Haney from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
The table is amazing. I highly recommend one, or two!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great oyster/seafood table March 1, 2020
Reviewer: James McCarson from Thomasville , NC United States  
Ordered the oyster table for my son and his wife that live on Emerald Isle, NC.  Since I ordered it in ECU colors (purple and yellow) for his wife, I was anticipating that delivery would take a few weeks. I was pleasantly surprised when it was delivered in less than a week. They love it and are looking forward to serving many seafood meals on it for friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product! February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TRENT WOODS, NC United States  
My husband saw a friend's and hinted he wanted one! So early birthday present. Already used it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2020
Reviewer: William Nix Jr from North, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 24, 2019
Reviewer: kathryn from wilmingtin, NC United States  
Great product. Makes it so easy to do oysters. Keeps things organized and less mess. also, thank you for the quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 24, 2019
Reviewer: david berry from Blackville, SC United States  
n/a

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items