Return to Oyster Roast Table
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oyster table January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Helena Mayo from Bayboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Tom Morketter from Fayetteville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Sandi from Asheboro, NC United States  
Very easy to clean and durable.
Shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oyster Roast Table December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LEXINGTON, SC United States  
Was pleasantly surprised that it arrived in about a weeks time, just in time for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oyster Table December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Caroline Roberson from New Hill, NC United States  
I purchased the oyster table for my husband for Christmas. He is so thrilled and excited! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry Mccown from Summerton, SC United States  
We used our oyster table Christmas Eve and everyone loved it. Standing around a round oyster table having steamed oysters and crab was the best. Can’t wait to have another roast soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Wellington from Wilmington, NC United States  
The whole experience was great. I needed my order delivered quickly and it arrived less than 2 days later. Laurie provided great customer service and I will refer your product to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service was Excellent! December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Mary from Raleigh, NC United States  
I recently ordered a oyster roast table from Southern Wildlife Company. Because it's big and close to Christmas I was concerned it might not come in time for Christmas but it showed up 2 days later! Very impressed! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oyster table December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie Dyer from Snow Hill, NC United States  
From the time I called to order my item the staff was great, they even called to let me know that there might be a delay in getting it since they were waiting for the glaze/paint.   The day I went to pick up the item the staff was excellent, great customer service, couldn’t have ask for it to be better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Joe G. from Wrightsville Beach, NC United States  
Makes the whole oyster experience better,
Thanks from Wrightsville Beach

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items